my first post….

Hello World,

This blog is intended to be a personal reflection of the Cox Tribe goings on 😉 I am a mom to 4 children and happen to also have a fantastic daughter in law …bringing the total to 5.  I am a SAHM with a passion for photography and party planning.  Currently I am exploring the probability of going full time with my photography once my 2 youngest children are in school…that gives me 2 years to get my plan together so stay tuned 🙂

I am VERY visual…so you will be seeing many photos…

Hobbies…..hmmmm…I play tennis

Leave a Reply

